Henriette Bruun

Henriette Bruun

School Research Facilitator

+44 (0)20 7679 7076

h.bruun@ucl.ac.uk

Nicola Countouris

Nicola Countouris

Chair of LLB Faculty Board of Examiners, Professor of Law, Coordinator: Labour Rights Institute

+44 (0)20 3108 8324

n.countouris@ucl.ac.uk

Piet Eeckhout

Piet Eeckhout

Vice Dean (Staffing), Professor of EU Law

+44 (0)20 3108 8331

p.eeckhout@ucl.ac.uk

Dame Hazel Genn

Dame Hazel Genn

Dean of Laws, Co-Director, UCL Judicial Institute

+44 (0)20 3108 8335

h.genn@ucl.ac.uk

George Letsas

George Letsas

Vice Dean (International), Professor of the Philosophy of Law

+44 (0)20 3108 8345

george.letsas@ucl.ac.uk

Jacob Leveridge

Jacob Leveridge

School Research Facilitator

+44 (0)20 7679 7067

j.leveridge@ucl.ac.uk

Cheryl Thomas

Cheryl Thomas

Professor of Judicial Studies, Director, UCL Jury Project, Co-Director, UCL Judicial Institute

+44 (0)20 3108 8381

cheryl.thomas@ucl.ac.uk

Florian Wagner-von Papp

Florian Wagner-von Papp

Chair, LLM Faculty Board of Examiners, Reader in Law

+44 (0)20 3108 8383

f.wagner-von-papp@ucl.ac.uk