Henriette Bruun

Henriette Bruun

School Research Facilitator

+44 (0)20 7679 7076

h.bruun@ucl.ac.uk

Ilanah Fhima

Ilanah Fhima

Chair of LLB Faculty Board of Examiners, Senior Lecturer

+44 (0)20 3108 8378

i.fhima@ucl.ac.uk

Dame Hazel Genn

Dame Hazel Genn

Dean of Laws, Co-Director, UCL Judicial Institute

+44 (0)20 3108 8335

h.genn@ucl.ac.uk

Matthew Grigson

Matthew Grigson

Faculty Manager

+44 (0)20 3108 8486

m.grigson@ucl.ac.uk

Jacob Leveridge

Jacob Leveridge

School Research Facilitator

+44 (0)20 7679 7067

j.leveridge@ucl.ac.uk

Charles Mitchell

Charles Mitchell

Vice Dean (Staffing), Professor of Law

+44 (0)20 3108 8356

charles.mitchell@ucl.ac.uk

Olga Thomas

Olga Thomas

Faculty Tutor

+44 (0)20 7679 1432

olga.thomas@ucl.ac.uk

Cheryl Thomas

Cheryl Thomas

Vice Dean (Research), Professor of Judicial Studies, Director, UCL Jury Project, Co-Director, UCL Judicial Institute

+44 (0)20 3108 8381

cheryl.thomas@ucl.ac.uk

Florian Wagner-von Papp

Florian Wagner-von Papp

Chair, LLM Faculty Board of Examiners, Reader in Law

+44 (0)20 3108 8383

f.wagner-von-papp@ucl.ac.uk