Laura Allum

Laura Allum

Faculty Staffing Officer

+44 (0)20 7679 1467

l.allum@ucl.ac.uk

Shibhan Atack

Shibhan Atack

Undergraduate Admissions Officer

+44 (0)20 7679 1492

shibhan.atack@ucl.ac.uk

Jennifer Austin

Jennifer Austin

Administrative Manager for Undergraduate Programmes

+44 (0)20 7679 1400

j.austin@ucl.ac.uk

Phil Baker

Phil Baker

Research Centre & Module Administrator

+44 (0)20 7679 1478

philip.baker@ucl.ac.uk

Elizabeth Carter

Elizabeth Carter

Faculty Events Coordinator

+44 (0)20 7679 8787

liz.carter@ucl.ac.uk

Maria Diaz

Maria Diaz

Judicial Institute Manager

+44 (0)20 7679 1428

m.diaz@ucl.ac.uk

Hannah Dingwall-Jones

Hannah Dingwall-Jones

Assistant Graduate Programmes Administrator

+44 (0) 20 7679 1464

h.dingwall-jones@ucl.ac.uk

Kirti Gorasia

Kirti Gorasia

Undergraduate Assistant Admissions Officer

+44 (0)20 7679 1415

k.gorasia@ucl.ac.uk

Matthew Grigson

Matthew Grigson

Faculty Manager

+44 (0)20 7679 1410

m.grigson@ucl.ac.uk

Stephen Gurman

Stephen Gurman

Laws Careers Consultant & Employer Relations Manager

+44 (0)20 7679 1413

s.gurman@ucl.ac.uk

Jane Ha

Jane Ha

Graduate Admissions Officer

+44 (0)20 7679 1441

jane.ha@ucl.ac.uk

Kate Harvey

Kate Harvey

Executive Assistant to the Dean

+44 (0)20 7679 1404

kathryn.harvey@ucl.ac.uk

Gemma Hollands

Gemma Hollands

Undergraduate Programmes Officer (on leave)

+44 (0)20 3108 5062

g.hollands@ucl.ac.uk

Andrea Ledwig

Andrea Ledwig

Research Degrees Programme Administrator

+44 (0)20 7679 1426

a.ledwig@ucl.ac.uk

Brigid Marriott

Brigid Marriott

Faculty Communications Officer

+44 (0)20 3108 5008

b.marriott@ucl.ac.uk

Kerry Newlyn

Kerry Newlyn

International & Affiliate Programmes Administrator

+44 (0)20 7679 8547

k.newlyn@ucl.ac.uk

Laura Parrett

Laura Parrett

Administrative Manager for Graduate Programmes

+44 (0)20 7679 1425

l.parrett@ucl.ac.uk

Ian Peel

Ian Peel

Faculty IT Operations Officer

+44 (0)20 7679 5578

ian.peel@ucl.ac.uk

Lisa Penfold

Lisa Penfold

Faculty Events & CPD Manager

+44 (0)20 7679 1514

lisa.penfold@ucl.ac.uk

Amrit Phagura

Amrit Phagura

Graduate Programme Administrator

+44 (0)20 3108 5003

a.phagura@ucl.ac.uk

Ceili Roberts

Ceili Roberts

Undergraduate Admissions Assistant

+44 (0)20 7679 1009

ceili.roberts@ucl.ac.uk

Anna Schüle

Anna Schüle

Research Centre & Module Administrator (on leave)

+44 (0)20 7679 1407

a.schuele@ucl.ac.uk

Keith Shore

Keith Shore

Faculty Finance & Estates Officer

+44 (0)20 7679 1427

keith.shore@ucl.ac.uk

Zoe Sinclair

Zoe Sinclair

Undergraduate Programmes Officer

+44 (0)20 7679 1401

z.sinclair@ucl.ac.uk

Kerry-Anne Tarlton

Kerry-Anne Tarlton

Graduate Taught Programmes Administrator

+44 (0)20 3108 5427

k.tarlton@ucl.ac.uk

Ann Tucker

Ann Tucker

Research Centre & Module Administrator, Health & Safety Officer, Fire Officer

+44 (0)20 7679 1545

ann.tucker@ucl.ac.uk

Tatjana Wingender

Tatjana Wingender

Academic Services Office Manager

+44 (0)20 7679 1407

t.wingender@ucl.ac.uk

Sonal Yadav

Sonal Yadav

Undergraduate Programmes Administrator

+44 (0)20 7679 1401

sonal.yadav@ucl.ac.uk