Shibhan Atack

Shibhan Atack

Undergraduate Admissions Officer

+44 (0)20 7679 1492

shibhan.atack@ucl.ac.uk

Jennifer Austin

Jennifer Austin

Undergraduate Teaching, Learning and Quality Manager

+44 (0)20 3108 8302

j.austin@ucl.ac.uk

Phil Baker

Phil Baker

Research Centre & Module Administrator

+44 (0)20 3108 8480

philip.baker@ucl.ac.uk

Cat Balogun

Cat Balogun

Faculty Events Coordinator

+44 (0)20 3108 5809

c.balogun@ucl.ac.uk

Harry Cornish

Harry Cornish

Faculty HR Administrator

+44 (0)20 3108 8492

lawshr@ucl.ac.uk

Maria Diaz

Maria Diaz

Judicial Institute Manager

+44 (0)20 3108 8485

m.diaz@ucl.ac.uk

Hannah Dingwall-Jones

Hannah Dingwall-Jones

Assistant Graduate Programmes Administrator

+44 (0)20 3108 8406

h.dingwall-jones@ucl.ac.uk

Rik Ganly-Thomas

Rik Ganly-Thomas

Research Degrees Programme Administrator

+44 (0)20 3108 8489

r.ganly-thomas@ucl.ac.uk

Kirti Gorasia

Kirti Gorasia

Undergraduate Assistant Admissions Officer

+44 (0)20 3108 8308

k.gorasia@ucl.ac.uk

Matthew Grigson

Matthew Grigson

Faculty Manager

+44 (0)20 3108 8486

m.grigson@ucl.ac.uk

Stephen Gurman

Stephen Gurman

Laws Careers Consultant & Employer Relations Manager

+44 (0)20 3108 8487

s.gurman@ucl.ac.uk

Jane Ha

Jane Ha

Graduate Admissions Officer

+44 (0)20 3108 8405

jane.ha@ucl.ac.uk

Gemma Hollands

Gemma Hollands

Undergraduate Programmes Officer (on leave)

+44 (0)20 3108 8304

g.hollands@ucl.ac.uk

Brigid Marriott

Brigid Marriott

Faculty Communications Officer

+44 (0)20 3108 8488

b.marriott@ucl.ac.uk

Kerry Newlyn

Kerry Newlyn

International & Affiliate Programmes Administrator

+44 (0)20 3108 8306

k.newlyn@ucl.ac.uk

Rachel Palmer

Rachel Palmer

Assistant to the Dean's Team

+44 (0)20 7679 1412

rachel.palmer@ucl.ac.uk

Laura Parrett

Laura Parrett

Graduate Teaching, Learning and Quality Manager

+44 (0)20 3108 8401

l.parrett@ucl.ac.uk

Ian Peel

Ian Peel

Faculty IT Operations Officer

+44 (0)20 3108 8501

ian.peel@ucl.ac.uk

Lisa Penfold

Lisa Penfold

Faculty Events & CPD Manager

+44 (0)20 3108 8508

lisa.penfold@ucl.ac.uk

Amrit Phagura

Amrit Phagura

Graduate Programme Administrator

+44 (0)20 3108 8403

a.phagura@ucl.ac.uk

Ceili Roberts

Ceili Roberts

Undergraduate Admissions Assistant

+44 (0)20 3108 8310

ceili.roberts@ucl.ac.uk

Anna Schüle

Anna Schüle

Research Centre & Module Administrator

+44 (0)20 3108 8481

a.schuele@ucl.ac.uk

Keith Shore

Keith Shore

Faculty Finance & Estates Officer

+44 (0)20 3108 8482

keith.shore@ucl.ac.uk

Zoe Sinclair

Zoe Sinclair

Undergraduate Programmes Officer

+44 (0)20 3108 8303

z.sinclair@ucl.ac.uk

Kerry-Anne Tarlton

Kerry-Anne Tarlton

Graduate Taught Programmes Administrator

+44 (0)20 3108 8402

k.tarlton@ucl.ac.uk

Alex White

Alex White

Undergraduate Admissions Officer

+44 (0)20 3108 8307

alex.white@ucl.ac.uk

Tatjana Wingender

Tatjana Wingender

Academic Services Office Manager

+44 (0)20 3108 8484

t.wingender@ucl.ac.uk

Sonal Yadav

Sonal Yadav

Undergraduate Programmes Administrator

+44 (0)20 3108 8305

sonal.yadav@ucl.ac.uk