Lorella Amasanti

Lorella Amasanti

Faculty Operations Manager

+44 (0)20 3108 8495

l.amasanti@ucl.ac.uk

Jennifer Austin

Jennifer Austin

Teaching, Learning and Quality Manager (Undergraduate)

+44 (0)20 3108 8302

j.austin@ucl.ac.uk

Phil Baker

Phil Baker

Research Centre & Module Administrator

+44 (0)20 3108 8480

philip.baker@ucl.ac.uk

Cat Balogun

Cat Balogun

Faculty Events Coordinator

+44 (0)20 3108 8509

c.balogun@ucl.ac.uk

Henry Balogun

Henry Balogun

Laws Operations Administrator

020 3108 8505

henry.balogun@ucl.ac.uk

Daniela Bragato

Daniela Bragato

Faculty Communications Officer

+44 (0)20 3108 8491

d.bragato@ucl.ac.uk

Simon Buller

Simon Buller

Faculty Manager

+44 (0)20 3108 8486

s.buller@ucl.ac.uk

Sarah Campling

Sarah Campling

Director of Graduate Taught Programmes

+44 (0)20 3108 8409

s.campling@ucl.ac.uk

Maria Diaz

Maria Diaz

Judicial Institute Manager

+44 (0)20 3108 8485

m.diaz@ucl.ac.uk

Peter Donald

Peter Donald

Assistant Programmes Administrator (Graduate Taught)

+44 (0)20 3108 8405

p.donald@ucl.ac.uk

Rouba Farah

Rouba Farah

Programmes Officer (Graduate Taught)

020 3108 8404

r.farah@ucl.ac.uk

Ellie Forward

Ellie Forward

Faculty Communications Manager

+44 (0)20 3108 8488

e.forward@ucl.ac.uk

Rik Ganly-Thomas

Rik Ganly-Thomas

Research Degrees Programme Administrator

+44 (0)20 3108 8489

r.ganly-thomas@ucl.ac.uk

Stephen Gurman

Stephen Gurman

Laws Careers Consultant & Employer Relations Manager

+44 (0)20 3549 5919

s.gurman@ucl.ac.uk

Jane Ha

Jane Ha

Admissions Officer (Graduate Taught) - On Maternity Leave until August 2017

+44 (0)20 3108 8405

jane.ha@ucl.ac.uk

Katy Hamilton

Katy Hamilton

Programmes Officer (Undergraduate)

+44 (0)20 3108 8319

k.hamilton@ucl.ac.uk

Ellen Hammersley

Ellen Hammersley

Programmes Administrator (Undergraduate)

+44 (0)20 3108 8303

e.hammersley@ucl.ac.uk

Sonia Hirji

Sonia Hirji

Programmes Administrator (Undergraduate)

+44 (0)20 3108 8305

s.hirji@ucl.ac.uk

Gemma Hollands

Gemma Hollands

Programmes Officer (Undergraduate)

+44 (0)20 3108 8304

g.hollands@ucl.ac.uk

Sydonnie Hyman

Sydonnie Hyman

Faculty Human Resources Officer

020 3108 8497

sydonnie.hyman@ucl.ac.uk

Kerry Newlyn

Kerry Newlyn

International Programmes and Pathways to Law Coordinator

+44 (0)20 3108 8306

k.newlyn@ucl.ac.uk

Tomi Ojutalayo

Tomi Ojutalayo

Admissions Assistant (Undergraduate)

+44 (0)20 3108 8308

t.ojutalayo@ucl.ac.uk

Rachel Palmer

Rachel Palmer

Personal Assistant to the Dean

+44 (0)20 3108 8490

rachel.palmer@ucl.ac.uk

Robyn Parker

Robyn Parker

Research Officer

+44 (0)20 3108 8483

robyn.parker@ucl.ac.uk

Ian Peel

Ian Peel

Faculty IT and Web Administrator

+44 (0)20 3108 8501

ian.peel@ucl.ac.uk

Lisa Penfold

Lisa Penfold

Faculty Events & CPD Programme Manager

+44 (0)20 3108 8508

lisa.penfold@ucl.ac.uk

Amrit Phagura

Amrit Phagura

Programmes Administrator (Graduate Taught)

+44 (0)20 3108 8403

a.phagura@ucl.ac.uk

Ceili Roberts

Ceili Roberts

Assistant Admissions Officer (Undergraduate)

+44 (0)20 3108 8310

ceili.roberts@ucl.ac.uk

Anna Schüle

Anna Schüle

Research Centre & Module Administrator

+44 (0)20 3108 8481

a.schuele@ucl.ac.uk

Karen Scott

Karen Scott

Director of Undergraduate Programmes

+44 (0)20 3108 8309

k-scott@ucl.ac.uk

Keith Shore

Keith Shore

Faculty Finance & Estates Officer

+44 (0)20 3108 8482

keith.shore@ucl.ac.uk

Kerry-Anne Tarlton

Kerry-Anne Tarlton

Programmes Administrator (Graduate Taught)

+44 (0)20 3108 8402

k.tarlton@ucl.ac.uk

Olga Thomas

Olga Thomas

Vice Dean (Education), Faculty Tutor

+44 (0)20 3108 8493

olga.thomas@ucl.ac.uk

Oliver Tomlinson

Oliver Tomlinson

Admissions Officer (Graduate Taught)

+44 (0)20 3108 8405

o.tomlinson@ucl.ac.uk

Alex White

Alex White

Admissions Officer (Undergraduate)

+44 (0)20 3108 8307

alex.white@ucl.ac.uk

Tatjana Wingender

Tatjana Wingender

Research Manager

+44 (0)20 3108 8484

t.wingender@ucl.ac.uk