Chiara Armeni

Chiara Armeni

Research Associate

+44 (0)20 3108 8312

c.armeni@ucl.ac.uk

Alejandro Chehtman

Alejandro Chehtman

Marie Curie Fellow

+44 (0)20 3108 8320

alejandro.chehtman@ucl.ac.uk

Karen da Costa

Karen da Costa

Research Associate

+44 (0)20 3108 8325

k.costa@ucl.ac.uk

Ben Milligan

Ben Milligan

Research Associate

+44 (0)20 3108 8353

b.milligan@ucl.ac.uk

Chris Mills

Chris Mills

Research Associate

+44 (0)20 3108 5426

c.mills@ucl.ac.uk

Maddalena Neglia

Maddalena Neglia

Postdoctoral Research Associate

+393494308736

m.neglia@ucl.ac.uk

Shiva Riahi

Shiva Riahi

Manager UCL Centre for Access to Justice, Research Associate

+44 (0)20 3108 8388

s.riahi@ucl.ac.uk

Bhaavin Wallia

Bhaavin Wallia

Research Assistant

+44 (0)20 3108 8384

b.wallia@ucl.ac.uk