Sarah Beardon

Sarah Beardon

Health Research Associate, UCL Centre for Access to Justice

020 3108 8393

sarah.beardon@ucl.ac.uk

Tim Causer

Tim Causer

Senior Research Associate

020 3549 5626

t.causer@ucl.ac.uk

Alejandro Chehtman

Alejandro Chehtman

Marie Curie Fellow

+44 (0)20 3108 8320

alejandro.chehtman@ucl.ac.uk

Karen da Costa

Karen da Costa

Research Associate

+44 (0)20 3108 8325

k.costa@ucl.ac.uk

Oliver Harris

Oliver Harris

Research Assistant

+44 020 3108 8398

oliver.harris@ucl.ac.uk

Klara Holdstock

Klara Holdstock

MRT Trust Fellow, UCL Centre for Access to Justice

020 3108 8392

Klara.holdstock@ucl.ac.uk

Rose Ireland

Rose Ireland

Centre for Access to Justice Fellow

020 3108 8391

rose.ireland@ucl.ac.uk

Ben Milligan

Ben Milligan

Senior Research Associate

+44 (0)20 3108 8353

b.milligan@ucl.ac.uk

Chris Mills

Chris Mills

Research Associate

+44 (0)20 3108 5426

c.mills@ucl.ac.uk

Michael Quinn

Michael Quinn

Senior Research Associate

020 31088396

m.quinn@ucl.ac.uk

Shiva Riahi

Shiva Riahi

Manager and Research Associate - UCL Centre for Access to Justice

+44 (0)20 3108 8388

s.riahi@ucl.ac.uk

Alice Scott

Alice Scott

Centre for Access to Justice Advice Fellow

020 3108 8390

alice.scott@ucl.ac.uk

Louise Seaward

Louise Seaward

Research Associate

020 3108 8397

louise.seaward@ucl.ac.uk