Bolanle Adebola

Bolanle Adebola

Postdoctoral Associate

+44 (0)20 7679 1451

b.adebola@ucl.ac.uk

Chiara Armeni

Chiara Armeni

Research Associate

020 7679 1023

c.armeni@ucl.ac.uk

Alejandro Chehtman

Alejandro Chehtman

Marie Curie Fellow

+44 (0)20 7679 1498

alejandro.chehtman@ucl.ac.uk

Karen da Costa

Karen da Costa

Research Associate

+44 (0)20 7679 4554

k.costa@ucl.ac.uk

Cat Denvir

Cat Denvir

Research Associate

+44 (0)20 7679 1461

catrina.denvir.10@ucl.ac.uk

Chris Mills

Chris Mills

Research Associate

+44 (0)20 3108 5426

c.mills@ucl.ac.uk

Shiva Riahi

Shiva Riahi

Research Assistant, Manager UCL Centre for Access to Justice

s.riahi@ucl.ac.uk

Georgina Tsagas

Georgina Tsagas

Postdoctoral Associate

020 7679 1451

g.tsagas@ucl.ac.uk

Bhaavin Wallia

Bhaavin Wallia

Research Assistant

+44 (0)20 7679 1405

b.wallia@ucl.ac.uk