Contact

There are lots of ways that you can keep in touch with us.

Do you need to contact the Dean of UCL Laws?

The Dean’s Office
Email: laws.deansoffice@ucl.ac.uk


Do you have a question about applying to study at UCL Laws?

Undergraduate Admissions
Email: admissions.laws@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 8301

Postgraduate Taught Admissions
Email: llm-admissions@ucl.ac.uk
Tel:  +44 (0)20 3108 8400

Postgraduate Research Admissions
Email: phd-law@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 8489

CPD Programme Admissions
Email: lisa.penfold@ucl.ac.uk


Are you a current student at UCL Laws and need support or advice?

Undergraduate Programmes Office (LLB)
Email: ug-law@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3108 8300

Director of Undergraduate Programmes
Karen Scott
Email: k-scott@ucl.ac.uk

Graduate Taught Programmes Office (LLM)
Email: llm-law@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3108 8400

Director of Graduate Taught Programmes
Sarah Campling
Email: s.campling@ucl.ac.uk

Graduate Research Programmes Office (MPhil/PhD)
Email: phd-law@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3108 8489

Director of Graduate Research Studies
Dr Virginia Mantouvalou
Email: v.mantouvalou@ucl.ac.uk

Laws Careers Consultant and Employer Relations Manager
Stephen Gurman
Email: s.gurman@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Tutor
Olga Thomas
Email: olga.thomas@ucl.ac.uk


Do you have a question about an event at UCL Laws?

UCL Laws Events Team
Email: laws-events@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 8509


Do you have a media enquiry about UCL Laws?

Faculty Communications Manager
Ellie Forward
Email: e.forward@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 8488


Do you want to join our alumni network, The Bentham Association?

The Bentham Association
Email: bentham-association@ucl.ac.uk


Other useful contacts

Faculty Manager
Simon Buller
Email: s.buller@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Events and CPD Manager
Lisa Penfold
Email: lisa.penfold@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty IT Operations Manager
Ian Peel
Email: lawsit@ucl.ac.uk