Sinéad Agnew

Sinéad Agnew

Lecturer in Property Law

020 3108 8423

s.agnew@ucl.ac.uk

Danae Azaria

Danae Azaria

Senior Lecturer in Law

+44 (0)20 3108 8314

d.azaria@ucl.ac.uk

Nigel Balmer

Nigel Balmer

Reader in Law and Social Statistics (on leave)

+44 (0)20 3108 8315 / +44 (0)7946 474 009

nigel.balmer@ucl.ac.uk

Eric Barendt

Eric Barendt

Emeritus Professor of Media Law, Senior Teaching Fellow and Barrister, Gray’s Inn

e.barendt@ucl.ac.uk

Monica Bhandari

Monica Bhandari

Senior Lecturer in Taxation Law (on leave)

+44 (0)20 3108 8316

m.bhandari@ucl.ac.uk

Ingrid Boccardi

Ingrid Boccardi

Lecturer in EU Law (on leave)

+44 (0)20 3108 8318

i.boccardi@ucl.ac.uk

Hse-Yu (Iris) Chiu

Hse-Yu (Iris) Chiu

Professor of Corporate Law and Financial Regulation

+44 (0)20 3108 8322

hse-yu.chiu@ucl.ac.uk

Barnali Choudhury

Barnali Choudhury

Senior Lecturer

+44 (0)20 3108 8321

b.choudhury@ucl.ac.uk

Lord Collins of Mapesbury

Lord Collins of Mapesbury

Professor of Law

+44 (0)20 3108 8323

l.collins@ucl.ac.uk

Nicola Countouris

Nicola Countouris

Chair of LLB Faculty Board of Examiners, Professor of Law, Coordinator: Labour Rights Institute

+44 (0)20 3108 8324

n.countouris@ucl.ac.uk

Paul S Davies

Paul S Davies

Professor of Commercial Law

020 3108 8380

paul.s.davies@ucl.ac.uk

Sylvie Delacroix

Sylvie Delacroix

Reader in Legal Theory and Ethics with a fractional appointment in UCL Computer Sciences

+44 (0)20 3108 8326

s.delacroix@ucl.ac.uk

Ian Dennis

Ian Dennis

Emeritus Professor of English Law, Principal Teaching Fellow

+44 (0)20 3108 8327

ian.dennis@ucl.ac.uk

Alison Diduck

Alison Diduck

Vice-Dean (Staffing), Professor of Law

+44 (0)20 3108 8329

a.diduck@ucl.ac.uk

Anna Donovan

Anna Donovan

Vice Dean (Innovation), Co-director (Centre for Ethics and Law), Lecturer in Law

+44 (0)20 3108 8330

anna.donovan@ucl.ac.uk

Mark Dsouza

Mark Dsouza

Lecturer in Law

+44(0)20 3108 8417

m.dsouza@ucl.ac.uk

Piet Eeckhout

Piet Eeckhout

Dean, Professor of EU Law

+44 (0)20 3108 8331

p.eeckhout@ucl.ac.uk

Ilanah Fhima

Ilanah Fhima

Reader

+44 (0)20 3108 8378

i.fhima@ucl.ac.uk

Ian Fletcher

Ian Fletcher

Emeritus Professor of International Commercial Law, Principal Research Associate

+44 (0)20 3108 8333

i.f.fletcher@ucl.ac.uk

Michael Freeman

Michael Freeman

Emeritus Professor of English Law

michael.freeman@ucl.ac.uk

Elaine Genders

Elaine Genders

Reader in Criminology

+44 (0)20 3108 8334

e.genders@ucl.ac.uk

Dame Hazel Genn

Dame Hazel Genn

Director, Centre for Access to Justice

+44 (0)20 3108 8335

h.genn@ucl.ac.uk

Rob George

Rob George

Lecturer in Law

+44 (0)20 3108 8336

rob.george@ucl.ac.uk

Carsten Gerner-Beuerle

Carsten Gerner-Beuerle

Chair in Commercial Law

020 3108 8420

c.gerner@ucl.ac.uk

Oliver Gerstenberg

Oliver Gerstenberg

Senior Lecturer

020 3108 8454

o.gerstenberg@ucl.ac.uk

Ugljesa Grusic

Ugljesa Grusic

Lecturer

+44 (0) 20 3108 8468

u.grusic@ucl.ac.uk

Stephen Guest

Stephen Guest

Emeritus Professor of Legal Philosophy, Principal Research Associate

s.guest@ucl.ac.uk

Jane Holder

Jane Holder

Professor in Environmental Law

+44 (0)20 3108 8338

jane.holder@ucl.ac.uk

Myriam Hunter-Henin

Myriam Hunter-Henin

Reader in Law & Religion and Comparative Law

+44 (0)20 3108 8339

m.hunter-henin@ucl.ac.uk

The Rt. Hon. Professor Sir Robin Jacob

The Rt. Hon. Professor Sir Robin Jacob

Sir Hugh Laddie Chair of Intellectual Property Law

+44 (0)20 3108 8340

rjacob@ucl.ac.uk

Jeff King

Jeff King

Professor of Law

+44 (0)20 3108 8341

jeff.king@ucl.ac.uk

Jacqueline Kinghan

Jacqueline Kinghan

Principal Teaching Fellow, UCL Centre for Access to Justice

j.kinghan@ucl.ac.uk

Rachel Knowles

Rachel Knowles

Head of Legal Practice/Senior Teaching Fellow

+44 (0)20 3108 8389

r.knowles@ucl.ac.uk

Valentine Korah

Valentine Korah

Emeritus Professor of Competition Law

valentine.korah@ucl.ac.uk

Maria Lee

Maria Lee

Vice Dean (Programme Delivery and Development), Professor of Law

+44 (0)20 3108 8344

maria.lee@ucl.ac.uk

George Letsas

George Letsas

Vice Dean (International), Professor of the Philosophy of Law

+44 (0)20 3108 8345

george.letsas@ucl.ac.uk

Andrew Lewis

Andrew Lewis

Emeritus Professor of Comparative Legal History, Principal Research Associate

a.d.e.lewis@ucl.ac.uk

Ioannis Lianos

Ioannis Lianos

Professor in Competition Law and Public Policy (on leave), Director, UCL Centre for Law, Economics and Society

+44 (0)20 3108 8346

i.lianos@ucl.ac.uk

Ying Liew

Ying Liew

Lecturer in Law

+44 (0)20 3108 8347

y.liew@ucl.ac.uk

John Lowry

John Lowry

Emeritus Professor of Law

j.lowry@ucl.ac.uk

Nina Lück

Nina Lück

DAAD Lektor

+44 (0)20 3108 8343

n.lueck@ucl.ac.uk

Richard Macrory CBE

Richard Macrory CBE

Professor of Environmental Law (on leave)

+44 (0)20 3108 8348

r.macrory@ucl.ac.uk

Virginia Mantouvalou

Virginia Mantouvalou

Professor of Human Rights and Labour Law; Co-Director of the UCL Institute for Human Rights

+44 (0)20 3108 8349

v.mantouvalou@ucl.ac.uk

Gracia Marín Durán

Gracia Marín Durán

Senior Lecturer in International Economic Law

Gracia.Marin-Duran@ucl.ac.uk

Ronan McCrea

Ronan McCrea

Senior Lecturer in Law

+44 (0)20 3108 8350

ronan.mccrea@ucl.ac.uk

Ben McFarlane

Ben McFarlane

Professor of Law

+44 (0)20 3108 8351

ben.mcfarlane@ucl.ac.uk

Lucinda Miller

Lucinda Miller

Senior Lecturer in Laws

+44 (0)20 3108 8352

l.miller@ucl.ac.uk

Alex Mills

Alex Mills

Reader in Public and Private International Law

+44 (0)20 3108 8354

a.mills@ucl.ac.uk

Charles Mitchell

Charles Mitchell

Professor of Law

+44 (0)20 3108 8356

charles.mitchell@ucl.ac.uk

Paul Mitchell

Paul Mitchell

Professor of Law

+44 (0)20 3108 8357

p.mitchell@ucl.ac.uk

Jonathan Montgomery

Jonathan Montgomery

Professor of Health Care Law

+44 (0)20 3108 8359

jonathan.montgomery@ucl.ac.uk

Richard Moorhead

Richard Moorhead

Vice Dean (Research), Professor of Law and Professional Ethics

+44 (0)20 3108 8360

r.moorhead@ucl.ac.uk

Colm O’Cinneide

Colm O'Cinneide

Chair, LLM Faculty Board of Examiners, Professor of Constitutional and Human Rights Law

+44 (0)20 3108 8361

uctlcoc@ucl.ac.uk

Roger O’Keefe

Roger O'Keefe

Professor of Public International Law

+44 (0)20 3108 8362

r.o'keefe@ucl.ac.uk

Hiroshi Oda

Hiroshi Oda

Sir Ernest Satow Professor of Japanese Law

+44 (0)20 3108 8363

h.oda@ucl.ac.uk

Dawn Oliver

Dawn Oliver

Emeritus Professor of Constitutional Law; Principal Research Associate

+44 (0)20 7679 1409

d.oliver@ucl.ac.uk

Professor David Ormerod

David Ormerod

Professor of Criminal Justice

Melis Özdel

Melis Özdel

Lecturer in Maritime and Commercial Law, Director, UCL Centre for Commercial Law

+44 (0)20 3108 4840

m.ozdel@ucl.ac.uk

Martins Paparinskis

Martins Paparinskis

Reader in Public International Law

+44 (0)20 3108 8365

m.paparinskis@ucl.ac.uk

Graham Penn

Graham Penn

Professor of International Finance Law

+44 (0)20 3108 8366

g.penn@ucl.ac.uk

Martin Petrin

Martin Petrin

Senior Lecturer, Deputy Director, UCL Centre for Commercial Law

+44 (0)20 3108 8367

m.petrin@ucl.ac.uk

Pascoe Pleasence

Pascoe Pleasence

Professor of Empirical Legal Studies

+44 (0)20 3108 8368

p.pleasence@ucl.ac.uk

Magda Raczynska

Magda Raczynska

Lecturer

+44 (0)20 3108 8369

magda.raczynska@ucl.ac.uk

Richard Rawlings

Richard Rawlings

Professor of Public Law

+44 (0)20 3108 8370

r.rawlings@ucl.ac.uk

Jonathan Rogers

Jonathan Rogers

Senior Lecturer in Laws

+44 (0)20 3108 8373

j.rogers@ucl.ac.uk

Philippe Sands QC

Philippe Sands QC

Professor of Law

+44 (0)20 3108 8375

p.sands@ucl.ac.uk

Prince Saprai

Prince Saprai

Senior Lecturer

+44 (0)20 3108 8376

p.saprai@ucl.ac.uk

Philip Schofield

Philip Schofield

Professor of the History of Legal and Political Thought

+44 (0)20 3108 8395

p.schofield@ucl.ac.uk

Eloise Scotford

Eloise Scotford

Professor of Environmental Law

eloise.scotford@ucl.ac.uk

Joanne Scott

Joanne Scott

Professor of European Law

+44 (0)20 3108 8377

joanne.scott@ucl.ac.uk

Scott Shapiro

Scott Shapiro

Visiting Quain Professor of Law, UCL; Charles F. Southmayd Professor of Law, Yale Law School; Professor of Philosophy, Yale University

s.shapiro@ucl.ac.uk

Daniela Simone

Daniela Simone

Lecturer in Law

+44 (0)20 3108 8379

d.simone@ucl.ac.uk

Silvia Suteu

Silvia Suteu

Lecturer in Public Law

s.suteu@ucl.ac.uk

Cheryl Thomas

Cheryl Thomas

Professor of Judicial Studies, Director, UCL Jury Project, Co-Director, UCL Judicial Institute

+44 (0)20 3108 8381

cheryl.thomas@ucl.ac.uk

Kevin Toh

Kevin Toh

Senior Lecturer

020 3108 8399

k.toh@ucl.ac.uk

Kimberley Trapp

Kimberley Trapp

Senior Lecturer in Public International Law

+44 (0)20 3108 8382

k.trapp@ucl.ac.uk

William Twining

William Twining

Quain Professor of Jurisprudence Emeritus

wtwining@gmail.com

Steven Vaughan

Steven Vaughan

Senior Lecturer

020 3108 8312

steven.vaughan@ucl.ac.uk

https://limitsoflawyers.wordpress.com/
Florian Wagner-von Papp

Florian Wagner-von Papp

Professor in Law

+44 (0)20 3108 8383

f.wagner-von-papp@ucl.ac.uk

Ralph Wilde

Ralph Wilde

Reader in Law

+44 (0)20 3108 8385

ralph.wilde@ucl.ac.uk

Helen Xanthaki

Helen Xanthaki

Professor of Law, UCL; Director, International PG Laws Programmes, University of London

H.Xanthaki@ucl.ac.uk