Henriette Bruun

Henriette Bruun

School Research Facilitator

Nicola Countouris

Nicola Countouris

Chair of LLB Faculty Board of Examiners, Professor of Law, Coordinator: Labour Rights Institute

+44 (0)20 3108 8324

n.countouris@ucl.ac.uk

Anna Donovan

Anna Donovan

Vice Dean (Innovation), Co-director (Centre for Ethics and Law), Lecturer in Law

+44 (0)20 3108 8330

anna.donovan@ucl.ac.uk

Piet Eeckhout

Piet Eeckhout

Dean, Professor of EU Law

+44 (0)20 3108 8331

p.eeckhout@ucl.ac.uk

Maria Lee

Maria Lee

Vice Dean (Programme Delivery and Development), Professor of Law

+44 (0)20 3108 8344

maria.lee@ucl.ac.uk

George Letsas

George Letsas

Vice Dean (International), Professor of the Philosophy of Law

+44 (0)20 3108 8345

george.letsas@ucl.ac.uk

Jacob Leveridge

Jacob Leveridge

School Research Facilitator

j.leveridge@ucl.ac.uk

Richard Moorhead

Richard Moorhead

Vice Dean (Research), Professor of Law and Professional Ethics

+44 (0)20 3108 8360

r.moorhead@ucl.ac.uk

Colm O’Cinneide

Colm O'Cinneide

Chair, LLM Faculty Board of Examiners, Professor of Constitutional and Human Rights Law

+44 (0)20 3108 8361

uctlcoc@ucl.ac.uk

Olga Thomas

Olga Thomas

Vice Dean (Education), Faculty Tutor

+44 (0)20 3108 8493

olga.thomas@ucl.ac.uk